Select Page

Contact our Sales Offices & Support for Germany.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Josef Postert

Josef Postert

Sales and marketing director


Fon: +49 551 5058-6

Fax: +49 551 5058-800
j.postert@kaschke.de

Key Account Managers
Sales Enquiries

Gunnar Lüders

Gunnar Lüders

Key Account Manager in the following States of Germany: NW, RP, BW, HH, NI, HB, SH

Fon: +49 551 5058-802
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
g.lueders@kaschke.de

Melanie Riedel

Melanie Riedel

Key Account Manager in following area: Bayern NW, RP, BW, HH, NI, HB, SH

Fon: +49 551 5058-804
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
m.riedel@kaschke.de

Daniel Engelhardt

Daniel Engelhardt

Key Account Manager in the following States of Germany: HE, BE, SL, SN, ST, TH, MV, BB, postal area 5

Fon: +49 551 5058-809
Fax: +49 551 5058-800
d.engelhardt@kaschke.de

Key Account Support
Customer Service

Stavroula Sakellariou

Stavroula Sakellariou

Key Account Support - Mrs. Riedel, Mr. Engelhardt & Mr. Lüders


Fon: +49 551 5058-808

Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.sakellariou@kaschke.de

Steffen Walther

Steffen Walther

Key Account Support National - Mr. Lüders, Mr. Engelhardt


Fon: +49 551 5058-805

Fax: +49 551 5058-800
s.walther@kaschke.de

Jessica Wüstefeld

Jessica Wüstefeld

Key Account Support - Mr. Engelhardt, Mr. Lueders


Fon: +49 551 5058-819

Fax: +49 551 5058-800
j.wuestefeld@kaschke.de

Kaschke Components GmbH • Kaschke Components GmbH • Rudolf-Winkel-Str. 6 • 37079 Göttingen • Telefon +49 551 5058 6 • Telefax +49 551 65756

Print Friendly, PDF & Email